You Know You Are Pissing Off the Men When You Get a Rational Wiki

MRAs and Trans Women: Two Sides, Same Dickish Coin.

Bros Before Hos, Amirite boys?

21 responses to “You Know You Are Pissing Off the Men When You Get a Rational Wiki

  1. RoseVerbena

    I think it’s hilarious that they’re obsessed with you. Obviously you’re getting on their last nerve. GOOD JOB!

  2. Feminist at Sea

    It’s funny they call it “rational” wiki, because the few pages I’ve seen so far are all pretty darn emotional. Plus they don’t bother to back up their claims. or provide sources for quotes, if they quote at all.

  3. You helped “pioneer” a distinction between male/female and man/woman. I stand in awe, Cathy.

    (Wonder if they “edited”–I use that term very loosely–all the exclamation points!!!11!!1!!!)

  4. To quote you, Cathy, “I’m famous!” I’ve finally made it onto this site, even though I’m neither lesbian nor “pretendbian”…

    Also, the user who spoke to patriarchywatch is not a “site moderator.”

  5. What is this raperaperape?

  6. radicalwoman

    Wow… that’s “rational”? Reads like Encyclopedia Dramatica. in fact, I’m pretty sure it’s the same people.

  7. Pingback: RadFeminist Scorpion and Its Anti-Lesbian Agenda | Pretendbians: Exactly Like Lesbians, Except Not