Image

Wonkette Makes Sense

creeps1

2 responses to “Wonkette Makes Sense

  1. wtf is up with appropriating the ‘womyn’ spelling for a male? I fucking hate that. The ‘y’ is in there from gyne referring to female, and to avoid the diminutive of ‘man’. This dude qualifies as neither. Fucking appropriation, as always.

    FUCK OFF WITH YOUR CONSTANT APPROPRIATION
    of womyn, female, and feminist herstory. It is NOT yours to take.

    Why does anyone keep wondering why we get so fucking pissed off with M2Ts? This crap, all the fucking time.

  2. Nor do I give a damn how ‘fetching’ the hungangel-chasers find him either. Probably takes him ages to dress up to impersonate a female.

    Me on the other hand. I roll out of bed, no artificial requirements, and I look female… because I am female. I don’t have to get my jollies pretending, it is my lived experienced from birth, not some ‘fun’ little amusement.