oh and btw I am female, I just have an open mind.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

sure you are.

4 responses to “oh and btw I am female, I just have an open mind.

  1. Creepy-ass delusional dude is delusional.

    Claiming “female” and “lesbian”. Yich.

  2. Is anyone past the age of one-year-old going to be fooled into thinking that dude is anything other than MALE? Go on, anyone with a two-year-old, ask the kid if the picture is a woman/man, female/male. I’m running book on this.

    NO ONE IN THE WORLD WILL SEE THAT PICTURE AS ANYTHING BUT A MALE. Maybe a male in a wig and lipstick.

    These creepy-assed heterosexual predators in cheap wigs are the reason that so many of us are proudly twanzphobic.

  3. Clarice Starling

    Damn, I thought I took care of that guy. I guess he’s still in the basement.

  4. Even as a dude he’s f***in ugly and he wants to be a she .. be afraid be very afraid.